CBD Movers Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

CBD Movers No Extra fee no extra fees

Rated 4.75/5 . Check Video Reviews

People love CBD Movers and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

CBD Movers reviews is one of the best online platform for reviews where you can find customer reviews on moving & logistic companies in and around Australia. Browse the most genuine and honest customer reviews below to figure out what they have to say about Moving services.

If you need us, we are the best people to assist and help you

Just go through the ultimate success stories in our customer’s words.

Stephen Mulhane

Very good service

  • Platform  

Very good service and Professional Service.


_ 17/06/2022

Lucas

Great experience

  • Platform  

Great customer service. The movers were quick and efficient, and had Great experience. I definitely will recommend CBD Movers to my friends.


_ 17/06/2022

Matilda

Great customer service

  • Platform  

CBD movers Melbourne helped me to move my house, they were EXTREMELY careful with all my items. The customer service was great.


_ 17/06/2022

Raphael

Excellent service

  • Platform  

On time and courteous. Moved with care. Will be using them again. Price is competitive too.


_ 16/06/2022

Justyna Kozlowska

Very good service

  • Platform  

Very good service, quick and painless


_ 15/06/2022

S J Philcox

Service with a smile

  • Platform  

The two gentlemen worked very hard, especially as they hand carried all items across the road from one house to the other. Requests were met with a smile and willingness.


_ 15/06/2022

Jamshid Hussain

Professional Services

  • Platform  

CBD Movers  were very good and professional. I would  definitely recommend CBD Movers


_ 15/06/2022

Sienna

Efficient Removal

  • Platform  

My moving was a peace of mind process. CBD were prompt, efficient and cost effective.


_ 15/06/2022

Heather McLaren

Excellent service

  • Platform  


Movers were helpful, courteous, and efficient
 


_ 13/06/2022

Dee W

Value for money

  • Platform  


CBD Movers are very professional and experienced. My family have now used them four times and each move went brilliantly. So affordable and hassle free.
Well done ! Dee W


_ 13/06/2022

Frank Lagatuz

Staff are helpful and efficient

  • Platform  

Staff are helpful since the start of the booking up to the actual time of moving the furnitures to the new property. They’re on time and did not fail to send me frequent reminders through text messages and emails about the schedule and the cost of their services.


_ 12/06/2022

Mr. Cows

Professional, Responsive, Value

  • Platform  

Helped me in a crisis where my other movers cancelled


_ 31/05/2022

Load More