CBD Movers Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

CBD Movers No Extra fee no extra fees

Rated 4.75/5 . Check Video Reviews

People love CBD Movers and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

CBD Movers reviews is one of the best online platform for reviews where you can find customer reviews on moving & logistic companies in and around Australia. Browse the most genuine and honest customer reviews below to figure out what they have to say about Moving services.

If you need us, we are the best people to assist and help you

Just go through the ultimate success stories in our customer’s words.

Jacob Trevis (Trevy92)

Professional servoces

  • Platform  

Awesome experience with a very professional company delivering a very good product at a great price


_ 04/05/2022

Lydia Jepkoech

Professionalism, Responsiveness

  • Platform  

CBD Movers Perth Great company to use.Highly recommend


_ 23/11/2021

Ebony Greeves

Professionalism, friendly

  • Platform  

Very professional and friendly, very happy with the service!


_ 22/11/2021

Trish Clueard

Great services

  • Platform  

Your services were recommended to me by another happy customer who is a friend of mine. Today I was moved by Sabby and Anmol (I hope I spelled your names correctly lads). They were on time, efficient and very pleasant indeed, just lovely young men. The pick up from my house was a breeze as it was at the drop off point. I had been stressing about this move all week and needn't have. Thank you so much for making life easy lads. Much appreciated CBD Movers and I would definitely use and recommend your services again!!!!


_ 19/11/2021

Pam Horyna

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, helpful

  • Platform  

Our experience with CBD Movers was fantastic. They called when they said they would and they arrived when they said they would. Jay and Bali were so professional and helpful. They went above and beyond expectation in the worst weather ever. Thankyou for making a stressful time more manageable. Highly recommended.


_ 16/11/2021

Tina Bridge

Responsiveness, Value

  • Platform  

Will definitely use CBD Movers again. Professional, Organised, easy to talk to. Highly recommend this company.


_ 15/11/2021

Michelle DeLisle

Wonderful Service

  • Platform  

Wonderful service, happy to help out at the last minute. The CBD movers that showed up were extremely helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!


_ 13/11/2021

Long N

Professionalism, Value

  • Platform  

Good cost effective option for house moving. This is the second time we've used the services from CBD movers Perth, and I am fairly satisfied with the services provided.
The team we had for the November move within ACT was very good. They planned out the logistics of moving our furniture's and numerous boxes to fit into the moving truck safely and efficiently. They also took time to place all the items at our destination home in the way we requested. Great job!
I'd consider using CBD movers again (especially with the team that helped us in early November).


_ 12/11/2021

Matthew Fitch

Supportive and professional

  • Platform  

great move with these CBD movers. The office were very supportive and then we had two men who were enthusiastic and helpful and a good team. We tried to prepare well with our boxes and when they came they were ready to move everything even upstairs. They were professional and we saved money because we were ready too and then they made everything easy. Thanks guys.


_ 12/11/2021

THOMAS WATSON

Professionalism

  • Platform  

The boys were right on time, and a thoroughly professional job carried out. We’ll done and thanks again Cbd Movers.


_ 11/11/2021

Ursula Tompkins

Professionalism, Friendly

  • Platform  

CBD movers Perth are great for any job. They are friendly and well presented. Their trucks are clean inside. The staff are strong and work well as a team. They arrived per schedule and worked fast to get the move turned around within expected time.


_ 08/11/2021

Dale Hughes

Good service

  • Platform  

Very good good service, they were prompt and efficient.


_ 06/11/2021

Load More