CBD Movers Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

CBD Movers No Extra fee no extra fees

Rated 4.75/5 . Check Video Reviews

People love CBD Movers and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

CBD Movers reviews is one of the best online platform for reviews where you can find customer reviews on moving & logistic companies in and around Australia. Browse the most genuine and honest customer reviews below to figure out what they have to say about Moving services.

If you need us, we are the best people to assist and help you

Just go through the ultimate success stories in our customer’s words.

Jacob Trevis (Trevy92)

Professional servoces

  • Platform  

Awesome experience with a very professional company delivering a very good product at a great price


_ 04/05/2022

Buket Seyis

Amazing removalists

  • Platform  

The removalists that helped me on the 19th were amazing. They were professional, friendly and covid safe. They worked non stop I will definitely will use cbd movers again.


_ 27/10/2021

rashi garg

helpful and professional

  • Platform  

They have been very helpful especially during my situation when I needed the movers on an urgent basis. The CBD Movers movers were very helpful and professional


_ 26/10/2021

Almyra

Trustworthy movers

  • Platform  

Jaggi and Sandhu, who helped us, were of great assistance and very creative to magically move huge items without any damage to the pathway. The guys are trustworthy too, all valuables are safely and securely relocated to the new house!


_ 23/10/2021

Judah A

Great job

  • Platform  

Thanks CBD Movers Perth, great job.


_ 22/10/2021

L Boller

Prompt services

  • Platform  

Good prompt efficient delivery service


_ 22/10/2021

Maxine Tompsett

Excellent service

  • Platform  

Excellent service and picked up and delivered within the requested times. Thank you CBD Movers Brisbane:)


_ 21/10/2021

Sue George

Courteous professional service

  • Platform  

I received excellent prompt attention to my requirements.
First called with a small but extremely heavy pick up and delivery of a Glass/Chrome Base Dining Table, 8.30am
My new table was in position by 12.30pm.
Thank you CBD Movers Perth for your courteous professional service.


_ 21/10/2021

Drew Douglas

Great value

  • Platform  

Great value offer a solid professional service. Some attention to detail is needed but doesn't detract from an overall good job.


_ 21/10/2021

Martin Hall

Impressed with services

  • Platform  

Four men with two trucks arrived on Sunday and we moved completely in six hours. Some awkward stairs were negotiated carrying the big couch and the heavy dining table without damage and in great humour. They even helped re-assemble the IKEA! I was very impressed by the service CBD Movers Brisbane provided and I am grateful for their helpfulness. Then, a couple of days later, the office contacted me. They discovered I was due a refund! Amazing service!


_ 07/10/2021

kate finkelstein

Careful & professional

  • Platform  

Very careful and professional movers. Highly recommended CBD Movers Sydney.


_ 07/10/2021

Bell Cullen

Professional movers

  • Platform  

Very professional. My goods were properly secured and transported with no issue. Absolute bonus was them refunding me money as the job took less time than thought. Will use again. Definitely recommend CBD Movers.


_ 01/10/2021

Load More