CBD Movers Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

CBD Movers No Extra fee no extra fees

Rated 4.75/5 . Check Video Reviews

People love CBD Movers and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

CBD Movers reviews is one of the best online platform for reviews where you can find customer reviews on moving & logistic companies in and around Australia. Browse the most genuine and honest customer reviews below to figure out what they have to say about Moving services.

If you need us, we are the best people to assist and help you

Just go through the ultimate success stories in our customer’s words.

Liam

Great service and great price

  • Platform  

Fantastic service, Very efficient and punctual. The two removalist were calm, polite and very professional.
 


_ 18/05/2022

Ella

Great service

  • Platform  


Excellent Service as always, Best movers we’ve used till date, will use again. Movers were very efficient and came on time. Took best care of my furniture.
 


_ 17/05/2022

Henry

Friendly staff and good services

  • Platform  

Very professional, efficient, friendly employees. The move went so well ! They moved all my stuff within 1 hr.


_ 16/05/2022

Astrid Adamson

Professional, Quality, Responsive, Value

  • Platform  

Great service, CBD Movers helped when our other Removalist cancelled at short notice, we will definitely use them again.


_ 16/05/2022

Clare Jessup

Professional, Quality, Responsive, Value

  • Platform  

We had a great experience with this business. Very quick response, clear communication, affordable, careful, and and very efficient - would definitely use again!


_ 16/05/2022

Auton

Excellent Service

  • Platform  

Hassle free moving experience with 2 guys and a truck.The two men who did our move were helpful, cheerful and hard working. They took great care of all belongings.


_ 14/05/2022

Jinelle

Prompt response time

  • Platform  

They were punctual and treated our furniture items with care. CBD Movers removalists were easy to book, reliable and quick. Would recommend it!

 


_ 14/05/2022

Sam Proietto

Professional ,Responsive

  • Platform  


CBD Movers were able to quickly and professionally move all my belongings out of my townhouse in Brisbane and deliver them to the Gold Coast. The removalists completed the job quickly with care.


_ 13/05/2022

Keily

Good Service at Reasonable prices

  • Platform  

Quality service from the whole team, took best care of my furniture. Guys were very efficient and came on time. The movers arrived on exact time as they had said and the whole moving process went stress-free.


_ 13/05/2022

Mercedes King

Professional

  • Platform  

Vic and team did an amazing job! Took longer than expected but we had a lot of stuff. Very nice.


_ 12/05/2022

M Sajeeb

Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

  • Platform  

I would say they are professional


_ 11/05/2022

Yakindra Timilsena

Professionalism, Quality

  • Platform  

The movers were very professional and the job was done on time.


_ 11/05/2022

Load More